I didn't mean to fall in love, but I did...

I'm sittin' here all by myself, just tryin' to think of something to do. Tryin' to think of something, anything just to keep me from thinking of you. But you know it's not working out 'cause you're all that's on my mind, One thought of you is all it takes to leave the rest of the world behind. I'm sittin' here tryin' to convince myself that you're not the one for me. But the more I think, the less I believe it and the more I want you here with me
I know it's not the smartest thing to do, we just can't seem to get it right
But what I wouldn't give to have one more chance tonight.
I look around my room and everything I see reminds me of you
Oh please, baby won't you take my hand
we've got nothing left to prove
And I didn't mean to fall in love, but I did



That's the way it is, peace !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0